Posted in Blast from the Past, Singing, Song, Video

Blast From the Past

Hey guys!!!

We’re so sorry that we haven’t posted in so long. We’re going to try to do better (that’s what we always say…). The thing is, Rosy’s video camera is not working very well at all right now. (Do I need a new one? Yes. Do I have the money to get one? No.) XD But we hopefully will have some Christmas songs up soon! 🙂 😀

As for right now… We have a Blast from the past for y’all! We’ve been making song videos for forever… (In this case, Forever = A bit over 6 years.) XD

Hope ya’ll enjoy this video from 2015!! (I can’t believe how young we were, lol!) And, I’m not sure why we didn’t bother to fix our hair… XD

 

In Christ,

Rosy and Gracie

Author:

My name is Rosy Marr and I am 19 years old. I am a daughter of the King, and I love Jesus with all of my heart! Some of the things I love doing are practicing my art and photography skills, singing, playing instruments, blogging, writing letters, and more! My family is missionaries the Tarahumara Indians of Cuauhtemoc, Chihuahua in Mexico. Please pray for us as we seek to serve the Lord in every aspect of our lives down here! :D https://linktr.ee/rosymarr

7 thoughts on “Blast From the Past

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.