Posted in Guest Singer, Singing, Song, Uncategorized

Angels we have Heard on High

🎶It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas!🎶

Christmas is coming up so crazy fast, and with all the hustle and bustle it’s so easy to forget why we’re celebrating in the first place. Christmas is when we celebrate the birth of the Lord Jesus. God sent His Son into the world to be born, to save us! What a wonderful gift. Please remember to thank Him, this Christmas season! 😀

Author:

My name is Rosy Marr and I am 19 years old. I am a daughter of the King, and I love Jesus with all of my heart! Some of the things I love doing are practicing my art and photography skills, singing, playing instruments, blogging, writing letters, and more! My family is missionaries the Tarahumara Indians of Cuauhtemoc, Chihuahua in Mexico. Please pray for us as we seek to serve the Lord in every aspect of our lives down here! :D https://linktr.ee/rosymarr

5 thoughts on “Angels we have Heard on High

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.