Posted in Blast from the Past, Guest Singer, Singing

Blast from the Past!

Hello!!! I’m so sorry that I haven’t been writing here much in the last while! 😦 Our lives are crazy busy right now… 🙂 We apologize, and promise to try to do better in the future! 😀

Anyway, today we are doing a very first Blast from the Past!!! 😀 My mom took this video of Gracie, Lizzie and I (Rosy) probably around 10 or so years ago. I hope that we have improved a bit in our singing since then!!! 😀

In order from left to right: Rosy (Age 4 or 5 in the video.), Gracie (Age 3 or 4) and Lizzie ( age 1).

I (Rosy) was a cute little red-head if I do say so myself!!! And Lizzie is sooooo cute!!!! 😀

~Rosy and Gracie

Author:

My name is Rosy Marr and I am 19 years old. I am a daughter of the King, and I love Jesus with all of my heart! Some of the things I love doing are practicing my art and photography skills, singing, playing instruments, blogging, writing letters, and more! My family is missionaries the Tarahumara Indians of Cuauhtemoc, Chihuahua in Mexico. Please pray for us as we seek to serve the Lord in every aspect of our lives down here! :D https://linktr.ee/rosymarr

8 thoughts on “Blast from the Past!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.